• 1725 S. Liberty St. | Muncie, IN 47302
  • (765) 288-9122

STAFF DIRECTORY

Frank Baldwin

Frank Baldwin

Executive Director

fbaldwin@munciemission.org

ext. 222

Danny Smith

Danny Smith

Men’s Counselor

dsmith@munciemission.org

ext. 335

Pat Jones

Patrick Jones

Business Administrator

pjones@munciemission.org

ext. 227

Dennis Slack

Dennis Slack

Men’s Counselor

dslack@munciemission.org

ext. 334

Don Ford

Don Ford

Director of Development

Retired March 2017

Dennis Powell

Dennis Powell

Intake Specialist

dpowell@munciemission.org

ext. 336

Missy Ellis

Missy Ellis

Development Associate/Donor Relations

mellis@munciemission.org

ext. 225

Marie Williams

Marie Williams

Family Service Director

mwilliams@munciemission.org

ext. 337

Anna Baldwin

Anna Baldwin

Human Resource Director/Director of Kitchen Services

abaldwin@munciemission.org

ext. 223

Ryan Hart

Ryan Hart

New Life Center Director

rhart@munciemission.org

ext. 442

Phil Miller

Phil Miller

Men’s Program Director

pmiller@munciemission.org

ext. 333

Jerry Welter

Jerry Welter

Facilities Manager

jwelter@munciemission.org

ext. 339

Jessie Dudley

Jessie Dudley

Volunteer Coordinator

jdudley@munciemission.org

ext. 230