• 1725 S. Liberty St. | Muncie, IN 47302
  • (765) 288-9122

STAFF DIRECTORY

Frank Baldwin

Frank Baldwin

President and CEO

fbaldwin@munciemission.org

ext. 101

Bob Scott

Bob Scott

Vice President of Development

bscott@munciemission.org

ext. 107

Pat Jones

Patrick Jones

Business Administrator

pjones@munciemission.org

ext. 106

Anna baldwin

Anna Baldwin

Human Resource Director/Director of Kitchen Services

abaldwin@munciemission.org

ext. 102

Lory Nunn

Lory Nunn

Family Service Director

lnunn@munciemission.org

ext. 116

Phil Miller

Phil Miller

Men's Service Director

pmiller@munciemission.org

ext. 111

Danny Smith

Danny Smith

Director of Men's Transitional Living

dsmith@munciemission.org

ext. 113

Dennis Powell

Dennis Powell

Intake Specialist

dpowell@munciemission.org

ext. 114

Libby Martin

Libby Parker

Women's Service Director/
Events Coordinator

lparker@munciemission.org

ext. 702

Jerry Welter

Jerry Welter

New Life Center Director

jwelter@munciemission.org

ext. 202