Frank BaldwinFrank Baldwin
Executive Director
fbaldwin@munciemission.org
ext. 222

Danny SmithDanny Smith
Men’s Counselor
dsmith@munciemission.org
ext. 335

Pat JonesPatrick Jones
Business Administrator
pjones@munciemission.org
ext. 227

Dennis SlackDennis Slack
Men’s Counselor
dslack@munciemission.org
ext. 334

Don FordDon Ford
Director of Development
dford@munciemission.org
ext. 224

Dennis PowellDennis Powell
Intake Specialist
dpowell@munciemission.org
ext. 336

Missy EllisMissy Ellis
Development Associate/Donor Relations/Volunteer Coordinator
mellis@munciemission.org
ext. 225

Marie WilliamsMarie Williams
Family Service Director
mwilliams@munciemission.org
ext. 337

Anna BaldwinAnna Baldwin
Human Resource Director
abaldwin@munciemission.org
ext. 223

John ClarkJohn Clark
Food Services Manager
jclark@munciemission.org
ext. 338

Phil MillerPhil Miller
Men’s Program Director
pmiller@munciemission.org
ext. 333

Jerry WelterJerry Welter
Facilities Manager
jwelter@munciemission.org
ext. 339

Ryan HartRyan Hart
New Life Center Director
rhart@munciemission.org
ext. 442