"Thank you so much for letting me come and be a part of what you do.  I think the Muncie Mission is the greatest place."

Thank you, Missy. I think my students learned a lot from the experience. I know that I enjoyed it and learned from it.Your staff were all so welcoming!  My students were impressed by the resources and environment you all have established for those you serve. They also became more aware of the challenges some of the students may face when their parents are addicted to drugs.   I'm grateful there are people like you all at the Mission fighting hard to help those that need it most.

– Volunteer Quote

Latest News

More News

Board of Directors

President: Dean E. Meyers

Vice President: James D. Rosema

Secretary: Larry G. Ruble

Asst. Secretary: Carl R. Siler

Treasurer: Linn A. Crull

Asst. Treasurer: Dale A. Lindley


Jack D. Gommel

Charlotte I. Jones

James E. Moore

Charles V. Retherford

Joseph M. Songer

Executive Director: Reverend Ray Raines