"Thank you so much for letting me come and be a part of what you do.  I think the Muncie Mission is the greatest place."

Thank you, Missy. I think my students learned a lot from the experience. I know that I enjoyed it and learned from it.Your staff were all so welcoming!  My students were impressed by the resources and environment you all have established for those you serve. They also became more aware of the challenges some of the students may face when their parents are addicted to drugs.   I'm grateful there are people like you all at the Mission fighting hard to help those that need it most.

– Volunteer Quote

Latest News

More News

Contacts By Department

Our main number is (765) 288-9122.

Department Ext Contact Email
Accountant 227 Pat Jones pjones@munciemission.org
Administration 223 Paula Raines praines@munciemission.org
Development/Public Relations 224 Don Ford dford@munciemission.org
Donations 226 Jeannine Euckert jeuckert@munciemission.org
Executive Director 222 Ray Raines rraines@munciemission.org
Facilities 335 George Euckert dsmith@munciemission.org
Food Services 338 John Clark jclark@munciemission.org 
Programs Men 333 Phil Miller pmiller@munciemission.org
=> Men 334 Mark Garringer mgarringer@munciemission.org
=> Men 334 Dennis Slack dslack@munciemission.org
=> Men 335 Danny Smith dsmith@munciemission.org
Programs Family 337 Marie Williams mwilliams@munciemission.org
Programs - New Life Center 443 Ryan Hart
Volunteer Coordinator 225 Missy Ellis mellis@munciemission.org