I came as close to death as you can come and not die. And I came to the realization that I was not ready to die.

Read More

– Steve

Latest News

More News

Contacts By Department

Our main number is (765) 288-9122.

Department Ext Contact Email
Accountant 227 Pat Jones pjones@munciemission.org
Administration 223 Anna Baldwin abaldwin@munciemission.org
Development/Public Relations 224 Don Ford dford@munciemission.org
Donations 226 Jeannine Euckert jeuckert@munciemission.org
Executive Director 222 Frank Baldwin fbaldwin@munciemission.org
Facilities 335 George Euckert dsmith@munciemission.org
Food Services 338 John Clark jclark@munciemission.org 
Programs Men 333 Phil Miller pmiller@munciemission.org
=> Men 334 Dennis Slack dslack@munciemission.org
=> Men 335 Danny Smith dsmith@munciemission.org
Programs Family 337 Marie Williams mwilliams@munciemission.org
Programs - New Life Center 443 Ryan Hart rhart@munciemission.org
Volunteer Coordinator 225 Missy Ellis mellis@munciemission.org