Frank Baldwin

President and CEO
ext. 101

Bob Scott

Vice President of Development
ext. 107

Patrick Jones

Vice President of Business Administration
ext. 106

Stacy Orr

Vice President of Programming
ext. 105

Melissa Avery

Executive Assistant
ext. 104

Anna Baldwin

Director of Human Resource
/Director of Food Services
ext. 102

Leigh Edwards

Director of Community Engagement
ext. 109

Danny Smith

Director of Men’s Programming
ext. 113

Dennis Powell

Director of Emergency Shelter
ext. 114

Lory Nunn

Director of Family Service
ext. 116

Kristi Thornburg

Director of BFA
ext. 702

Louanna Ross

Director of Retail Operations
ext. 204

Jason Sours

Director of Facilities
ext. 118

Neal Kirby

Life Recovery Coach
ext. 112

Jeanvieve Wallick

HUB Administrator
ext. 802

Phil Miller

ext. 115

Monica Myers

Vice President of Health Services
ext. 103