• 1725 S. Liberty St. | Muncie, IN 47302
  • (765) 288-9122

STAFF DIRECTORY

Frank Baldwin

Frank Baldwin

President and CEO

fbaldwin@munciemission.org

ext. 101

Bob Scott

Bob Scott

Vice President of Development

bscott@munciemission.org

ext. 107

Pat Jones

Patrick Jones

Business Administrator

pjones@munciemission.org

ext. 106

Anna Baldwin

Human Resource Director/Director of Food Services

abaldwin@munciemission.org

ext. 102

Melissa Avery

Development Assistant

mavery@munciemission.org

ext. 104

Lory Nunn

Lory Nunn

Family Service Director

lnunn@munciemission.org

ext. 116

Danny Smith

Danny Smith

Director of Men's Transitional Living

dsmith@munciemission.org

ext. 113

Dennis Powell

Dennis Powell

Intake Specialist

dpowell@munciemission.org

ext. 114

Neal Kirby

Life Recovery Coach

nkirby@munciemission.org

ext. 112

Jerry Welter

Jerry Welter

New Life Center Director

jwelter@munciemission.org

ext. 202