• 1725 S. Liberty St. | Muncie, IN 47302
  • (765) 288-9122

STAFF DIRECTORY

Frank Baldwin

President and CEO

fbaldwin@munciemission.org

ext. 101

Bob Scott

Vice President of Development

bscott@munciemission.org

ext. 107

Patrick Jones

Vice President of Business Administration

pjones@munciemission.org

ext. 106

Anna Baldwin

Director of Human Resource /Director of Food Services

abaldwin@munciemission.org

ext. 102

Melissa Avery

Executive Assistant

mavery@munciemission.org

ext. 104

Lory Nunn

Director of Family Service

lnunn@munciemission.org

ext. 116

Danny Smith

Director of Men's Programming

dsmith@munciemission.org

ext. 113

Dennis Powell

Director of Emergency Shelter

dpowell@munciemission.org

ext. 114

Neal Kirby

Life Recovery Coach

nkirby@munciemission.org

ext. 112

Kristi Thornburg

Director of BFA Program

kthornburg@munciemission.org

ext. 702

Louanna Ross

Director of Retail Operations

lross@munciemission.org

ext. 204