• 1725 S. Liberty St. | Muncie, IN 47302
  • (765) 288-9122

STAFF DIRECTORY

Frank Baldwin

Frank Baldwin

Executive Director

fbaldwin@munciemission.org

ext. 101

Danny Smith

Danny Smith

Men’s Counselor

dsmith@munciemission.org

ext. 113

Pat Jones

Patrick Jones

Business Administrator

pjones@munciemission.org

ext. 106

Phil Miller

Phil Miller

Men's Service Director

pmiller@munciemission.org

ext. 111

Libby Parker

Women's Service Director/
Events Coordinator

lparker@munciemission.org

ext. 702

Dennis Powell

Dennis Powell

Intake Specialist

dpowell@munciemission.org

ext. 114

Missy Ellis

Missy Ellis

Development Associate/Donor Relations

mellis@munciemission.org

ext. 104

Marie Williams

Marie Williams

Family Service Director

mwilliams@munciemission.org

ext. 116

Anna Baldwin

Anna Baldwin

Human Resource Director/Director of Kitchen Services

abaldwin@munciemission.org

ext. 102